play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Seaham Auto Services

At Seaham Auto Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Seaham Auto Services

Seaham Auto Services
5
4.9

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Used car sale

    By Dave W on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Peterandlisa R on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and very fair, 100% recommend and will certainly return for all my auto needs


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Megan P on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy process when buying my first car. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Reply from Seaham Auto Services on 03/03/17

    Thank you Megan it was a pleasure helping you on your first driving experience.Hope your new car is all you expected. Phil & all the team.


  • 5

    Seaham Auto Services

    By Vanessa T on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service , friendly staff, will be buying my next car here


  • 5

    1st class professional service

    By Ray H on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    After searching the internet looking to purchase an Audi A4 Avant I came across Seaham Auto Services both via AutoTrader and it's own site. After reading all the reviews i decided to make an appointment to have a look at the car. From my first phone call to the test drive of the Audi and purchase,the attention given and professional manner in which i was treat was outstanding. Any issues raised were dealt with instantly and all the staff at this establishment are so dedicated to helping the customer. I would truly recommend dealing with this company and will share to all.


  • 5

    the staff were friendly ..

    By Debra T on 04 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Yes they were very help full and the car is amazing thanku im over the moon for getting the car there ..


  • 5

    Fantastic garage & great team of people

    By Jodie A on 25 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Best customer service i have ever recieved! From the minute i stepped into the garage to the moment i left i felt so welcome all the team made sure they went the extra mile to get me exactly what i wanted 100% 5* from me and i would HIGHLY reccomend this garage!

    Reply from Seaham Auto Services on 25/06/16

    Its always a pleasure to see someone not only happy with their car but also secure in the knowledge that we have gone the extra mile to make it a joyful experience.Enjoy your car Jodie and thank you for your kind words.


  • 5

    Rare no nonsense approach, which I like.

    By Michael B on 05 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service would definitely purchase from again. They do what they say, true to there word.

    Reply from Seaham Auto Services on 08/03/19

    Thanks for your Kind words Michael I will pass them on to the Team !!1


  • 5

    USED CAR PURCHASE

    By Paul T on 21 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a look around for a week or two had used the garage before for servicing- a great deal and honest as well as professional- but not for a used car. From the moment we spoke to Phil there was no pressure and offered us every assistance including a convenient appointment time, explained everything to us and within a very rapid time frame had the car serviced, taxed and valeted. When I had a query about controls a few days after the garage couldn't have been more helpful. Well located in the centre of Seaham and certainly worthy of a visit. Cheers to Phil and the team!


  • 5

    Buty a used car with confidence !!!

    By karen G on 11 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used car and was told if I found fault they would correct it because they want to preserve their reputation. They were good as 'their word'. It was a minor fault ( pencil coil) which was fixed straight away , how refreshing it is to experience honest and friendly service . Have to say I would recommend any one wanting to purchase a used car from an honest dealership go to Seaham Auto Services you will not regret the choice, outstanding staff and service .

    Reply from Seaham Auto Services on 31/07/18

    A Really Big Thank you Karen .Your Kind Words really mean a lot to us.