play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Seaham Auto Services

At Seaham Auto Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Seaham Auto Services

Seaham Auto Services
5
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great service

    By david r on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    outstanding service bought my insignia from there if you are thinking of buying a used car give them a try my son has also bought cars for them and has had no problems

    Reply from Seaham Auto Services on 10/10/17

    Thanks for your Kind words they are much appreciated by all of the Team !!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By John R on 07 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first and second car from here absolutely brilliant service and cars couldn't ask for more Phil was a star would 110% recommend here for cars nothing but brilliant service and people

    Reply from Seaham Auto Services on 07/10/17

    Thank You yet again for your business lovely people and always a pleasure to see you !!


  • 5

    Excellant Service

    By Abby H on 08 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Asked for a specific car that they didn't currently have in the garage. Within 3 days they had found the perfect car and it was all ready to pick up! Cant fault the service one bit. Thanks again!

    Reply from Seaham Auto Services on 09/03/17

    Its our Pleasure enjoy your new car !!!


  • 5

    We won't go anywhere else! A+

    By Emily W on 16 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Can't believe these guys only have 5 reviews - so I'm adding another! We have been using Seaham Auto Services for everything for a couple of years now for car services, repairs, MOTs and more. I always know we'll get a friendly face, always a good price and excellent service. Customers for life!

    Reply from Seaham Auto Services on 16/01/17

    Thanks very much for your kind words .We always try our best to make our customers happy and without you we would not have a business THANK YOU !!!


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Shaun S on 01 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from the moment I phoned them got my car the next day Phil even came to Durham to pick me up as I didn't have transport very pleased with my car and there service big thanks phil


‹ Prev Next ›