play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Seaham Auto Services

At Seaham Auto Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Seaham Auto Services

Seaham Auto Services
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Used car sale

    By Dave W on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Peterandlisa R on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and very fair, 100% recommend and will certainly return for all my auto needs


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Megan P on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy process when buying my first car. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Reply from Seaham Auto Services on 03/03/17

    Thank you Megan it was a pleasure helping you on your first driving experience.Hope your new car is all you expected. Phil & all the team.


  • 5

    Seaham Auto Services

    By Vanessa T on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service , friendly staff, will be buying my next car here


  • 5

    1st class professional service

    By Ray H on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    After searching the internet looking to purchase an Audi A4 Avant I came across Seaham Auto Services both via AutoTrader and it's own site. After reading all the reviews i decided to make an appointment to have a look at the car. From my first phone call to the test drive of the Audi and purchase,the attention given and professional manner in which i was treat was outstanding. Any issues raised were dealt with instantly and all the staff at this establishment are so dedicated to helping the customer. I would truly recommend dealing with this company and will share to all.


  • 5

    the staff were friendly ..

    By Debra T on 04 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Yes they were very help full and the car is amazing thanku im over the moon for getting the car there ..


  • 5

    Fantastic garage & great team of people

    By Jodie A on 25 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Best customer service i have ever recieved! From the minute i stepped into the garage to the moment i left i felt so welcome all the team made sure they went the extra mile to get me exactly what i wanted 100% 5* from me and i would HIGHLY reccomend this garage!

    Reply from Seaham Auto Services on 25/06/16

    Its always a pleasure to see someone not only happy with their car but also secure in the knowledge that we have gone the extra mile to make it a joyful experience.Enjoy your car Jodie and thank you for your kind words.


  • 5

    Excellant Service

    By Abby H on 08 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Asked for a specific car that they didn't currently have in the garage. Within 3 days they had found the perfect car and it was all ready to pick up! Cant fault the service one bit. Thanks again!

    Reply from Seaham Auto Services on 09/03/17

    Its our Pleasure enjoy your new car !!!


  • 5

    We won't go anywhere else! A+

    By Emily W on 16 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Can't believe these guys only have 5 reviews - so I'm adding another! We have been using Seaham Auto Services for everything for a couple of years now for car services, repairs, MOTs and more. I always know we'll get a friendly face, always a good price and excellent service. Customers for life!

    Reply from Seaham Auto Services on 16/01/17

    Thanks very much for your kind words .We always try our best to make our customers happy and without you we would not have a business THANK YOU !!!


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Shaun S on 01 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from the moment I phoned them got my car the next day Phil even came to Durham to pick me up as I didn't have transport very pleased with my car and there service big thanks phil