play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Seaham Auto Services

At Seaham Auto Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Seaham Auto Services

Seaham Auto Services
5
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top bloke

    By Michael C on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with sales guy & car,definitely recommend !

    Reply from Seaham Auto Services on 26/09/17

    Thank you Michael I hope your daughter enjoys her new car !!!


  • 5

    Very good and after sales excellent

    By Neil R on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall an all in all pleasure to buy a car off them , the salesman couldn't not put himself out to help you and explain the finance and after sales warranty , well done Phil . Will recommend to anyone who would purchase their next car off them

    Reply from Seaham Auto Services on 07/10/17

    Thanks Neil it was a pleasure to help you !!


  • 5

    Fab little garage

    By Lynzie M on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from here. ( Nissan Juke ) service and sales was fast effective and friendly , Phill couldn't do enough to get me what I wanted and make things simple and straight forward. No hidden extras or problems. Since buying the car typically had a few problem but Phill has been very good in putting them right as promised at time of sale. Overall fab little garage and what you see is what you get with this place. Defo return in the future when I'm ready for a new car.


  • 5

    Used car sale

    By Dave W on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Peterandlisa R on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and very fair, 100% recommend and will certainly return for all my auto needs


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Megan P on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy process when buying my first car. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Reply from Seaham Auto Services on 03/03/17

    Thank you Megan it was a pleasure helping you on your first driving experience.Hope your new car is all you expected. Phil & all the team.


  • 5

    Seaham Auto Services

    By Vanessa T on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service , friendly staff, will be buying my next car here


  • 5

    1st class professional service

    By Ray H on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    After searching the internet looking to purchase an Audi A4 Avant I came across Seaham Auto Services both via AutoTrader and it's own site. After reading all the reviews i decided to make an appointment to have a look at the car. From my first phone call to the test drive of the Audi and purchase,the attention given and professional manner in which i was treat was outstanding. Any issues raised were dealt with instantly and all the staff at this establishment are so dedicated to helping the customer. I would truly recommend dealing with this company and will share to all.


  • 5

    the staff were friendly ..

    By Debra T on 04 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Yes they were very help full and the car is amazing thanku im over the moon for getting the car there ..


  • 5

    Fantastic garage & great team of people

    By Jodie A on 25 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Best customer service i have ever recieved! From the minute i stepped into the garage to the moment i left i felt so welcome all the team made sure they went the extra mile to get me exactly what i wanted 100% 5* from me and i would HIGHLY reccomend this garage!

    Reply from Seaham Auto Services on 25/06/16

    Its always a pleasure to see someone not only happy with their car but also secure in the knowledge that we have gone the extra mile to make it a joyful experience.Enjoy your car Jodie and thank you for your kind words.


‹ Prev Next ›